Mitarbeiter – Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Alien Reich

Sales / Marketing

Telefon: + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 40
Fax:        + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 20
Mobil:    + 49 (0) 172 6 48 27 20

E-Mail alien.reich@gtoberflaechen.de

Piotr Kusmierz

Global Key Account Manager

Telefon: + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 40
Fax:        + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 20
Mobil     + 49 (0) 174 30 42 91 7

E-Mail piotr.kusmierz@gtoberflaechen.de

Benjamin Blechschmidt

Sales / Marketing

Telefon: + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 40
Fax:        + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 20

E-Mail benjamin.blechschmidt@gtoberflaechen.de

Rüdiger Mahlo

Projektleitung / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 35
Fax:        + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 20

E-Mail ruediger.mahlo@gtoberflaechen.de

Steve Krischke

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 17
Fax:        + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 20

E-Mail steve.krischke@gtoberflaechen.de

Steffi Koch

Sales / Marketing

Telefon: + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 40
Fax:        + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 20

E-Mail steffi.koch@gtoberflaechen.de

Roland Schneider

Entwicklung Automatisierung

Telefon: + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 40
Fax:        + 49 (0) 3765 / 38046 – 20

E-Mail roland.schneider@gtoberflaechen.de